Alsionkoret:
v/ Claus Moos
tlf. 2122 0099
ccm@ccm-ee.dk
www.alsionkoret.clubportal.com

Dirigent: Johan Korsfeldt
tlf. 2223 6233
jogk22@gmail.com

Alskoret Sønderborg:
v/ Linda Petersen
tlf. 2323 7832
info@alskoret.dk
www.alskoret.dk

Dirigent: Berit Falster-Hansen
tlf. 2146 0169
beritfalsterhansen@gmail.com

Augustenborg Koret
v/ Jonna Hansen
tlf. 7447 1437
www.123hjemmeside/augustenborgkoret.dk

Dirigent: Anker Hansen
tlf. 7443 0831
andantino@mail.dk

Broager Egnskor
v/ Eva Frederiksen
tlf. 7444 2923
chreva@gmail.com

Dirigent: Bettina Hellemann Munch
tlf. 4095 6109
bettmunch@gmail.com


Danebod Koret
v/ Helga Roesgaard
tlf. 7447 4294
helga.roesgaard@gmail.com
www.danebodkoret.dk

Dirigent: Katrine Thygesen
2790 8161
kthg@sonderborg.dk


Kor 92
v/ Janny Pedersen
tlf. 7465 1499
mariesminde@nedan.dk
www.kor92.dk

Dirigent: Anne Ernst
tlf. 7446 1221
anneernst@bbsyd.dk

Mandskoret Sønderborg
v/ Carsten Hauerberg
tlf. 7443 1938
hauerberg@bbsyd.dk
www.mandskoret.dk

Dirigent: Hanne B. Storm
tlf. 2086 9824
HBS_331@hotmail.com

Nordalskoret
v/ Ruth Good
tlf. 2990 1945
sandvig@mail.dk

Dirigent: Sebastian Clasen
tlf. 2478 3397

 
Nordborg Sangforening
v/ Hans Hansen
tlf. 7445 0877
karin.hans@bbsyd.dk

Dirigent: Hans Pors Simonsen
tlf. 2327 6343
hanspsimonsen@gmail.com


Sydalskoret
v/ Bente Kierkegaard Petersen
tlf. 7440 5428
bkp@bb.syd.dk
www.sydalskoret.dk

Dirigent: Karsten Munk (vikar)
tlf. 7441 6817
munk@munkmusic.dk

Sønderborg Gospel Choir

v/ Malene Christiansen
tlf.
malenech@icloud.dk
www.gospelchoir.dk

Dirigent: Johanna Løhde Nielsen
tlf. 2339 6174
johannaloehde@gmail.com

Sønderjysk Pigekor og Drengekor
v/ Morten Thygesen
tlf.
formand@sjpigekor.dk
www.sjpigekor.dk

Dirigent: Mette Rasmussen
tlf. 6141 8665
mette@sangcentret.dk

Ulkebølkoret
v/ Peter Rehhoff
tlf. 4076 3183
prehhoff@post.tele.dk
www.ulkebølkoret.dk

Dirigent: Hannelore Nissen-Berdiin
tlf. 6130 7446
nissen-berdiin@mail.dk


Vokalbanden
v/ Vibe Damgaard
tlf. 2245 0917
vibedamgaard@gmail.com

Dirigent: Vibe Damgaard

Vokalisterne
v/ Søren Heltoft
tlf. 2195 4445
soren@heltoft.com
www.vokalisterne.com

Dirigent: Cristina Ana
tlf. 2213 7401
cristina.ana.ms@gmail.com

Ældre Sagens Sangkor
v/ Tove Holm
tlf. 7448 9018
tove.holm@dyb-net.dk

Dirigent: Tove Holm